Radio Made in Michigan

Radio Made in Michigan
2:15 pm
Thu December 1, 2011

SportsTalk | Thu 12/01/11

Rick Berkey, the voice of MSU women's basketball,  previews tonight's game against Miami.

Radio Made in Michigan
2:15 pm
Mon November 28, 2011

SportsTalk | Mon 11/28/11

Guest host Jeremy Sampson of News 10 Sports talks about the possibility of the MSU football team playing in the Rose Bowl.

Radio Made in Michigan
2:15 pm
Fri November 25, 2011

SportsTalk | Fri 11/25/11

Fred Heuman from TV 6 and reporter Pat Tiede join Earle in the studio to discuss the state of major league baseball.

Radio Made in Michigan
2:15 pm
Thu November 24, 2011

SportsTalk | Thu 11/24/11

Sexton boys basketball coach Carlton Valentine and East Lansing boys basketball coach Steve Finamore talk hoops with Earle.

Radio Made in Michigan
2:09 pm
Wed November 23, 2011

SportsTalk | 11/23/11

Sexton boys basketball coach Carlton Valentine and East Lansing boys basketball coach Steve Finamore talk hoops with Earle.

Radio Made in Michigan
4:02 pm
Tue November 22, 2011

SportsTalk | 11/22/11

Detroit News prep editor Tom Markowski gives Earle his picks for the high school football finals coming this weekend.

Radio Made in Michigan
4:20 pm
Mon November 21, 2011

SportsTalk | 11/21/11

Vince Goodwill from the Detroit News talks about the future of the NBA with Earle.

Radio Made in Michigan
3:02 pm
Wed November 16, 2011

SportsTalk | 11/16/11

Adam Ruff from the Spartan Sports Network talks about the MSU men's basketball team. Plus Dave Dye from FoxSportsDetroit.com

Pages