MSU Today

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun January 20, 2013

MSU Today | January 20, 2013

Kirk Heinze talks with MSU J-School alumnus and Detroit Free Press automotive columnist Mark Phelan about the 2013 North American International Auto Show in Detroit.  And Russ White talks with MSU College of Engineering Dean Satish and MSU Institute for the Study of Youth Sports Director Dan Gould.

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun January 13, 2013

MSU Today | January 13, 2013

Michigan State University President Lou Anna Simon and Spartans Athletic Director Mark Hollis talk with legendary MSU basketball coach Jud Heathcote.

Read more
Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun January 6, 2013

MSU Today | January 6, 2013

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun December 30, 2012

MSU Today December 30, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun December 23, 2012

MSU Today | December 23, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun December 16, 2012

MSU Today | December 16, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun December 9, 2012

MSU Today | December 9, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
1:15 pm
Sun December 2, 2012

MSU Today | December 2, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun November 25, 2012

MSU Today | November 25, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun November 18, 2012

MSU Today | November 18, 2012

Radio Made in Michigan
12:00 am
Sun November 4, 2012

MSU Today | November 4, 2012

Kirk Heinze talks with Michigan International Speedway President Roger Curtis and former Michigan Republican Party Chair Saul Anuzis.

Read more
Radio Made in Michigan
4:00 pm
Sun January 1, 2012

MSU Today | Jan. 1, 2012

Russ White presents Mitch Albom's December 10, 2011 Commencement Address, Joe Wald talks about the Greater Lansing Food Bank, and MSU Alumni Association's Executive Director Scott Westerman introduces you to inspiring MSU Alumni Brittany Fox and her Thai Song Fair Trade.