Holiday Sounds on 90.5 FM

Dec 12, 2017

Celebrate the holidays with a variety of radio specials! 

MSU College of Music Holiday Specials | Handel's Messiah
Friday, December  22, 2-4pm
MSU Choral Union, University Chorale, and State Singers team with the MSU Symphony to perform this powerful holiday tradition, conducted by Sandra Snow.

A Jazzy Little Christmas
Saturday, December 23, 10pm-mid
Celebrate the season with the MSU Professors of Jazz and friends as they present their festive favorites -- a perfect way to swing into the holidays.

Enjoy More!
Tue. Dec. 12, 8-9pm
Chanukah in Story and Song

Sun. Dec. 17, 3-4pm
Candles Burning Brightly
Chanukah Special

Mon. Dec. 18, 7-8pm
Welcome Christmas

Mon. Dec. 18, 8-9pm
Mormon Tabernacle Choir Christmas

Tue. Dec. 19, 7-8pm
Chanticleer Christmas

Tue. Dec. 19, 8-9pm
Baroque Christmas

Wed. Dec. 20, 8-9pm
Candles Burning Brightly
Chanukah Special

Thu. Dec. 21, 8-9pm
Season's Griot Kwanzaa Special

Fri. Dec. 22, 7-9pm
St. Olaf Christmas

Sun. Dec. 24, 10a-noon
Festival of 9 Lessons and Carols (live)

Sun. Dec. 24, 2-4pm
Christmas Revels

Mon. Dec. 25, 9-11am
Festival of 9 Lessons and Carols

Mon. Dec. 25, 2-3pm
Chanticleer Christmas

Mon. Dec. 25, 3-4pm
Welcome Christmas

Mon. Dec. 25, 7-9pm
St. Olaf Christmas

Fri. Dec. 29, 2-4pm
New Years with the
Pittsburgh Symphony

Sun. Dec. 31, 2-4pm
New Years with the
Pittsburgh Symphony